school is great! I love it here! My classes are fun, the teachers are super funny, and its full of great people. today was the first meaningful worship meeting. We sat in silence for an hour and it was great. It was a great experience and i really got to think about where i am in my life and my goals and just about life in general. At one point a sophomore from their school stood up and said i was arrested this weekend at a civil disobediance thing. And he continued tot alk about how amazing it was and how even the cops spent 10 minutes in silence before proceeding to arrest more people. I found this amazing, and i have just finished tracking down a quaker meeting house to attend in my hometown.

Leave a Reply

